Home Page

Cookley Sebright Primary School

'Developing a love of learning at the heart of the community'


Governing Body


Local Authority Governor - Mr Dean Cox (Chair)

Foundation Governor (Sebright) - Mr Chris Nicholls

Ex-Officio Foundation Governor - Rev Nigel Taylor

Co-opted Governor - Miss Rachel Meredith

Co-opted Governor - Mrs Liz Fisher

Co-opted Governor - Mrs Becky Fox

Parent Governor - Mr Dan Stanier

Parent Governor - Mrs Cate Young

Parent Governor - Mr Steven Paddy

Staff Governor - VACANCY/Mrs Annie Oliver (Associate Governor)

Headteacher - Mrs Victoria Crisp

Clerk - Mrs Janet Porter


Governor responsibilities

SEN - Mrs Becky Fox  

Mathematics and IT - Mr D Cox

English - Mrs Becky Fox

Health and Safety - Mr Steven Paddy

Safeguarding / Looked After Children - Mrs Becky Fox

Music - Reverend Nigel Taylor

History and Geography - Mrs Cate Young

Art and DT - Mrs L Fisher

PE - Mr Dan Stanier

Science - Mr Dan Stanier

RE and PSHE - Reverend Nigel Taylor