Navigation
Home Page

Cookley Sebright Primary School

'Developing a love of learning at the heart of the community'

Term Dates

Please note that the dates below are just the ones set by the Local Authority.  We have to add an additional FIVE days to those listed.  Please note the dates set so far are printed below the table - your best option is to read the weekly newsletter for the most up to date information.

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Holiday School closes on School re-opens on
Autumn Term Not Applicable Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn mid term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Tuesday 19 December 2017 Wednesday 3 January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 16 February 2018 Monday 26 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018

End of summer term

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Not Applicable

 

Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018

 

Inset  Days

Monday 3rd September, Monday 18th December, Tuesday 19th December, Wednesday 3rd January (1 further date to be set)

Top