Navigation
Home Page

Cookley Sebright Primary School

'Developing a love of learning at the heart of the community'

Term Dates

Holiday School closes on School re-opens on
Autumn Term Not Applicable Thursday 1 September 2016
Autumn mid term Friday 21 October 2016 Monday 31 October 2016
Christmas Friday 16 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2017
Spring mid-term Friday 17 February 2017 Monday 27 February 2017
Easter Friday 7 April 2017 Monday 24 April 2017
Summer mid-term Friday 26 May 2017 Monday 5 June 2017

End of summer term

Friday 21 July 2017

Not Applicable

TRAINING DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS) 2016/17

Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd January, Friday 26th May, Monday 5th June

Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017
Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017
May Day Monday 1 May 2017
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Holiday School closes on School re-opens on
Autumn Term Not Applicable Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn mid term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Tuesday 19 December 2017 Wednesday 3 January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 16 February 2018 Monday 26 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018

End of summer term

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Not Applicable

 

Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018

 

Inset  Days

To be confirmed
Top