Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Term dates Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Holiday School closes on School re-opens on
Autumn Term Not Applicable Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn mid term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020

End of summer term

Monday 20 July 2020

Not Applicable

 

INSET days ( Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 29th November 2019, Monday 9th March 2020, Monday 20th July 2020)

 

Term dates Academic Year 2019/2020
Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May (changed from Monday 4 May 2020 due to VE celebrations)
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2020

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

Term dates Academic Year 2020/2021

Holiday School closes on School re-opens on
Autumn Term Not Applicable Tuesday 1 September 2020
Autumn mid term Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring mid-term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Thursday 1 April 2021 Monday 19 April 2021
Summer mid-term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021

End of summer term

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Not Applicable

 

INSET days (5 to set)

 

Term dates Academic Year 2020/2021
Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday 5 April 2021
May Day Monday 3 May 2021
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 31 May 2021
Top